Contact Us

Get In Touch

Feel free to drop us a line. We’d love to hear about your data needs.

Matt Owen

Head of Sales
027 535 1202
matt.owen@qrious.co.nz

Murray Price

Business Development Manager (Wellington)
021 227 4747
murray.price@qrious.co.nz

Kelvin Hill

Client Director – Tourism and Local Council
027 239 2705
kelvin.hill@qrious.co.nz

Grant Buckley

Client Director Corporate
021 841 938
grant.buckley@qrious.co.nz

Sita Proud

Client Director Transport
027 754 8892
sita.proud@qrious.co.nz

Jorg Weber

Client Director Banking & Finance
027 550 7576
jorg.weber@qrious.co.nz

 

10 + 7 =

Head Office, Auckland

167 Victoria Street West,
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Qrious Head Office

Qrious Head Office

167 Victoria Street West,
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Wellington Office

42-52 Willis Street,
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Qrious Wellington Office

Qrious Wellington Office

42-52 Willis Street,
Wellington 6011
New Zealand